Month: October 2007

  • I always find myself returning to Xanga.

    Life
    I was invited through my kevinchiu.org blog to an all-expense paid conference in LA. WOOHOO! It's sponsored by Nokia.

    It starts on Oct 27th and I'll be staying at the Marina del Rey Marriott. It has a helicopter landing pad.

    Watching
    Coffee Prince rocks. I just finished watching all 17 episodes + the special.



    Playing

    I still don't have a TV, so my Wii is not getting much action. I'll wait until Super Smash Brawl comes out and then I'll get something. I've only been the sole owner of three systems -- the N64, the Gamecube, and the Wii. With each of those systems, I've only purchased 1 game - Super Smash. Now you know where my allegiance lies. (Actually, I own a DS also, but that was research-related.)

  • My new blog at http://kevinchiu.org/blog has just gone live. I've imported all my old stories from my blogspot blog and given it a fresh design.